I’ll Be Back Soon – I Promise

Standard

I can’t explain how busy I am right now. By far, this is my ‘busiest’. To be honest, I sometimes doubt myself if I can still handle things (work and personal life). But nah, the fighter in me would always win. Maybe I am just in that ‘adjustment’ phase and probably I need to wake up earlier to finish my tasks.

Nevertheless, I thank God for all the opportunities. Maybe He is trying to pre – occupy my days so that I won’t have to think much of things that can bring me down.

To this single mom, go fight!

I’ll be back blogging or vlogging, whichever comes easier. For now, damn I need to finish reports.

Love you!

About BA Isla

A Young Mom. An Entrepreneur. This blog is my escape when I'm too stressed at work, and I started it with high hopes to inspire young moms to do more. It's also my ticket for joining events and meeting new people (which I love so much). My life as a YOUNG MOM. :)

Leave a Reply

