What a WAHM Wears at Home

Standard

What I love about working from home is that I can ditch the make- up and can save time choosing the best wardrobe. You might want to take a look at my usual ‘look’ during weekdays.

I sometimes wear pants if I need to do some errands at school, but most of the time, you’d see me wearing shorts or skirts!

Same color scheme? That was NOT planned!

Same color scheme for the week? That was NOT planned!

About BA Isla

A Young Mom. An Entrepreneur. This blog is my escape when I'm too stressed at work, and I started it with high hopes to inspire young moms to do more. It's also my ticket for joining events and meeting new people (which I love so much). My life as a YOUNG MOM. :)

Leave a Reply

